Sun Inscription

A little draft ditty I’m preparing for the Friends of Design. Unfortunately as its a draft you have to put up with my ugly monotone.

sun inscription
give up all sanction to me

life’s addiction
seen in through power of three

my relation freedom aligned sacrosanct
eternal repose

while the currency of fiction’s within bank
it’s the lady who knows

byways and highways
from the rivers into sea

here in the temple
first flesh emerge skull then you see

my sign’s a freedom aligned to the word
still a pharoah’s repose

while the wheat of fiction operates in orb
it’s the lady who knows

moon religion
yield body’s sanction to me

design precision
a diction that floweth from thee

my relation freedom aligned sacrosanct
a diamond repose

while the currency of fiction’s within bank
it’s the lady who knows

Leave a Reply

