Religious modes

The most sublime thing – the unnamable – we signify at this moment by post modernity’s Tetragrammaton, movements influenced.

Influenced by what seem to be (rereadings of) psychoanalytic complexes, the Oedipal being the most obvious.

But there is something living within the process of creation – something personal: the “I”, or eye. The speaking subject, floating along the streams of its informational reincarnation …

Active agent: godlike, humanlike.

So when I look back at where I was in relation to the spiritual inheritance, and I see a fulfilment and then a subsequent departure of divinity: I remind myself that the active path remains a continuum and it is this Elohim continuum that I am. From temple to text to the next form: I am.

Leave a Reply

